Friday, May 26, 2017
     

Register of Deeds > Other Elected Officials

Federal Offices
Minimize

United States Senators:

Jerry Moran                                              
C4 Russell Senate                                     1200 Main Street
Washington, D.C. 20510                            Hays, KS  67601
Phone: 202-224-6521                                785-628-6401
Fax: 202-228-1265                                    785-628-3791
moran@moran.senate.gov

Pat Roberts
109 Hart Senate O.B.                                 100 Military Plaza
Washington, D.C. 20510-1605                   Dodge City, KS 67801
Phone: 202-224-4774                                620-227-2244
Fax: 202-224-3514                                     620-227-2264
pat_roberts@roberts.senate.gov

 

United States Representatives:

Tim Huelskamp, Dist. 1
126 Cannon House O.B.
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: 202-225-2715
Fax: 202-225-5124
Kansas Office: 620-225-0172
Fax: 620-225-0297
huelskamp@mail.house.gov


  

State Offices
Minimize

Governor

Sam Brownback
Capitol 300 SW 10th Ste 212S
Topeka, KS  66612-1590
Phone: 785-296-3232
Voice: 877-579-6757
TDD: 800-766-3777
governor@state.ks.us

 

Secretary of State

Kris W. Kobach
120 SW 10th
Topeka, KS  66612-1594
Phone: 785-296-4564
Fax: 785-368-8028
kris_kobach@kssos.org

 

Attorney General

Derek Schmidt 
120 SW 10th, 2nd flr
Topeka, KS  66612-1597
Phone: 785-296-2215
GENERAL@ksag.org

 

Kansas House

Gary K. Hayzlett
District 122
308 E Russell Rd, P O Box 66
Lakin, KS  67860
Phone:  620-355-6297
Fax: 620-335-6597
hayzlett@house.state.ks.us

 

Kansas Senate

Ralph Ostmeyer
District 40
602 S Jefferson
Grinnell, KS  67738
Phone: 785-824-3773
ostmeyer@senate.state.ks.us